The magic that fought back

A dark, imprisoned magic fights back in a world where children must take poison to survive its effects.

 

When Guyen is dragged to the country of his oppressors, he has no idea of the role he is destined to play.
Can he survive a system designed to beat down his kind? Can he swallow his pride and tame his anger to unleash his magical potential, and see these strangers for what they truly might be – his friends.

An epic, high-fantasy tale of dark magic and betrayal. A story of love lost in the midst of a brutal world. A world within a world, where every possibility exists.

Fans of Patrick Rothfuss, Brandon Sanderson, and Ed McDonald will enjoy this book.
Warning: contains graphic violence and adult themes.

Join my mailing list and be the first to know when Hope of the Makers is released.

 

Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Welcome to The Feyrlands

Interested in the world of BINDCRAFTER?

Join my mailing list and get goodness to your inbox, FREE stuff, AWESOME merch and book deals!

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Want to be a super fan? Join my READER’S GROUP

Share This Page